Playlist: Veil of Secrets (Sophia’s War, #5)

Leave a comment

All Fall Down – OneRepublic

Apologize – Timbaland ft. OneRepublic

The Argument – Aidan Hawken

Arms and Enemies – The Quiet Kind

Atlas – Coldplay

Au Revoir – OneRepublic

Ball and Chain – Martin Harley

Beautiful, Beautiful – Francesca Battistelli

Bedroom Hymns – Florence + the Machine

Been a Long Day – Rosi Golan

Oats in the Water – Ben Howard

Between – Courrier

Blame – Nik Ammar and Oliver Jackson

Bleeding Out – Imagine Dragons

Bones – MsMr

Busted Heart – for KING & COUNTRY

Chop and Change – The Black Keys

Citizen Soldier – 3 Doors Down

Comatose – Skillet

Come Away to the Water – Maroon 5 ft. Rozzi Crane

Dark Days – Punch Brothers

Devotion – Hurts ft. Kylie Minogue

Diggin My Own Grave – Nik Ammar

Everybody Wants to Rule the World – Lorde

Falling Inside the Black – Skillet

Family – Noah Gundersen

Fire and Dynamite – Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors

Flightless Bird, American Mouth – Iron and Wine

Flow – Emma Lee

Fragile Love – Adam Agin

Give Up the Ghost – Rosi Golan ft. Johnny McDaid

Glory and Gore – Lorde

Guarded – Kevin Daniel

Halt dich an mir fest (Hold On To Me) – Revolverheld ft. Marta Jandová

Hardest of Hearts – Florence + the Machine

Heart By Heart – Demi Lovato

Heartbeat – Kopecky Family Band

Hero – Chad Kroeger ft. Josey Scott

Hero – Skillet

I Wanna Be With You – Mandy Moore

I Will Not Be Moved – Natalie Grant

It Makes No Difference Who We Are – Celldweller

It Will Rain – Bruno Mars

It’s You – Michelle Branch

Just a Game – Birdy

Kingdom Come – The Civil Wars

Lights – Josh Ritter

Lights – Phantogram

Little Deschutes – Laura Veirs (Park scene!)

Little Lion Man – Mumford & Sons

Long Trip Alone – Dierks Bentley

The Longer the Waiting – Anna Ternheim

Lost Cause – Imagine Dragons

Lullaby – Dixie Chicks

Medicine – Daughter

Metal and Dust – London Grammar

Monster – Imagine Dragons

Mundscheinsonate (Moonlight Sonata) – Beethoven

My Songs Know What You Did In the Dark – Fallout Boy

No Sugar in My Coffee – Caught a Ghost

No Way Out – Rie Sinclair and Mike Suby

Only One – Alex Band

Only One – Yellowcard

Place For Us – Mikky Ekko ft. Ammar Malik

The Proof of Your Love – for KING & COUNTRY

Radioactive – Imagine Dragons

Rescue Me – Kerrie Roberts

Romeo – Revolverheld

Rules – Jayme Dee

Shadows – David Crowder Band

Shelter – Birdy

Short Change Hero – The Heavy

Skinny Love – Birdy

Speechless – Morning Parade

Sweet & Wild – Dierks Bentley

Things We Lost in the Fire – Bastille

This Is Really Happening – Taylor Swift

Too Old To Die Young – Brother Dege

Treacherous – Taylor Swift

Turning Pages – Sleeping At Last

Whispers In the Dark – Skillet

Who We Are – Imagine Dragons

Why Try – Young Summer

With You – Dan Gautreau and Wolfgang Black




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s